Tvivel

I am undone
A little rough around the edges
Hearing stories of the hours passed
In hourglass we race
The one I try to chase
Oh

We talk too much
A million words mean nothing at all
Telling stories of... nothing real
It's never how we feel
They say time's how we heel.
hmmmm


I can't see you
I can't breathe you in......no
If I do, I'll never leave again-nn

Oohhh againnn.

mmhhhmmm

ooohhhh

I love the concrete,
It's my city grass beneath my feet
And walks with strangers, hundreds of years
My senior

It's not that I can't relate,
it's just the little things that make me
the age i am and the way we were
And all comes back to....



I can't see you
I can't breathe you in......no
If I do, I'll never leave again-nn

I can't see you
nooo, I can't breathe you in
If I do, I'll never leave again-nnnn

Oohhh againnn.


If I breathe you in.......






Kommentarer


---Kommentera inlägget;

(visas bara för mig)